Muskegon Township

Employee Login

Contact

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Jennifer Hodges

Supervisor

ext. 1139

jhodges@muskegontwp.org

Lindsay Theile

Treasurer

ext. 1136

ltheile@muskegontwp.org

Carrie Westbrook

Clerk

ext. 1137

cwestbrook@muskegontwp.org

Robert Grabinski

Trustee

bobg291retired@gmail.com

John Hughes

Trustee

773-0077

trusteejohn@hughesbuildersinc.net

Joe Kemp

Trustee

773-3411

Bill Ream

Trustee

william.ream@renk-america.com

Steven Sheldon

Building Official

ext. 1128

ssheldon@muskegontwp.org

Michael Reagan

Mechanical Inspector

519-1354

cdsconsult@gmail.com

Gene Lowder

Electrical Inspector

638-2677

kbarry@muskegontwp.org

Brian Werschem

Planning/Zoning Department

ext. 1132

planning-zoning@muskegontwp.org

Toby Frederickson

Rental Inspections Supervisor

ext. 1130

tfredericksen@muskegontwp.org

Saxon Smith

Director of Public Works

773-8458

ssmith@muskegontwp.org

Ed VanderVries

Assessor

ext. 1126

evandervries@hotmail.com

Juanita Velez Bunker

Assessing Secretary

ext. 1125

jbunker@muskegontwp.org

Andria Muskovin

Deputy Clerk/Voter Registration

ext. 1138

amuskovin@muskegontwp.org

Erik Joslyn

Deputy Treasurer/Accounting Director

ext. 1124

ejoslyn@muskegontwp.org

Brad Courter

Code Enforcement

ext. 1143

bcourter@muskegontwp.org

Alice Dobben

Rental Inspection Dept. Clerical

ext. 1131

adobben@muskegontwp.org

Kim Barry

Inspection Dept. Clerical

ext. 1127

kbarry@muskegontwp.org

Contact Form