May 26, 2020          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Employment
 
 
FAQs
 
 
Forms
 
 
Freedom of Information Act Requests
 
 
Minutes and Agendas
 
 
 
Officials
 
 
Related Links
 
 
Calendar
 
 
History
 
 
Parks and Recreation
 
 
Contact Us   
 
Contacts

 

 

Muskegon Charter Township Hall (231) 777-2555  
1990 Apple Ave.  (Corner of Apple Ave. and Quarterline Rd.)  (231) 777-4912 (FAX)
 Jennifer Hodges Supervisor  Ext. 1139  jhodges@muskegontwp.org 
 Lindsay Theile Treasurer Ext. 1136  ltheile@muskegontwp.org
 Ann Oakes Clerk  Ext. 1137  aoakes@muskegontwp.org 
Robert Grabinski Trustee     
 John Hughes Trustee  773-0077  trusteejohn@hughesbuildersinc.net
 Joe Kemp Trustee 773-3411   
 Bill Ream Trustee    william.ream@L-3com.com
 Steven Sheldon Building Official  Ext. 1128 ssheldon@muskegontwp.org
 Michael Reagan Mechanical Inspector  519-1354 cdsconsult@gmail.com
 Gene Lowder Electrical Inspector  638-2677 kbarry@muskegontwp.org
Brian Werschem Planning/Zoning Department Ext. 1132 planning-zoning@muskegontwp.org
Toby Fredericksen  Rental Inspections Supervisor  Ext. 1130  tfredericksen@muskegontwp.org
 Jerry Sanders  Director of Public Works  773-8458  jsanders@muskegontwp.org
 Penny Good Assessor  Ext. 1126  pgood@muskegontwp.org 
 Juanita Velez Bunker  Assessing Secretary Ext. 1125  jbunker@muskegontwp.org
 Andria Muskovin Deputy Clerk/Voter Registration  Ext. 1138  amuskovin@muskegontwp.org
 
 Erik Joslyn Deputy Treasurer/Accounting Director  Ext. 1124  ejoslyn@muskegontwp.org 
 Kim Barry Code Enforcement Ext. 1127  kbarry@muskegontwp.org
 Alice Dobben Rental Inspection Dept. Clerical Ext. 1131  adobben@muskegontwp.org
 Kim Barry Inspection Dept. Clerical  Ext 1127  kbarry@muskegontwp.org

 

 

 
Muskegon Township Police  (231) 777-1666
1990 Apple Ave. (Lower Level) (231) 777-3703 (FAX)
Chief Thielbar                          Ext. 1119
D Hill                                        Ext  1117
A Gerard                                  Ext  1116
Cpl Vandommelen                   Ext  8617
Officer Weaver                        Ext  8616
Officer Anderson                     Ext  8615
Officer Luce                             Ext  8613
Officer Flowers                        Ext  8618
Officer Hertel                           Ext  8614
Officer Cheatum                      Ext  8627
Officer Junewick                      Ext  8626
Officer Benedict                       Ext  8625
Officer Stoddard                       Ext  8611
Officer Rankin                          Ext  8609
Officer Buckingham                  Ext  8621
Officer Runions                         Ext 1143
 

 

 
     
     
     
 

 

Fire Station #1  (231) 773-4316 
1117 S. Walker Rd.  
     
David Glotzbach  Fire Chief  dave.glotzbach@mcd911.net 
Mark Nicolai  Fire Marshal mtfd.inspector@mcd911.net

 

Fire Station #2  (231) 744-4365 
1699 Getty St.  
     
Thea Dornbush  Deputy Fire Chief  thea.dornbush@mcd911.net
 
Comments, Questions & Concerns
Send