November 22, 2017          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Employment
 
 
FAQs
 
 
Forms
 
 
Freedom of Information Act Requests
 
 
Minutes and Agendas
 
 
 
Officials
 
 
Related Links
 
 
Calendar
 
 
History
 
 
Parks and Recreation
 
 
Contact Us   
 
Contacts


Muskegon Charter Township Hall (231) 777-2555  
1990 Apple Ave.  (Corner of Apple Ave. and Quarterline Rd.)  (231) 777-4912 (FAX)
 David Kieft Supervisor  Ext. 1139  dkieft@muskegontwp.org 
 Jeff Wood Treasurer Ext. 1136  jwood@muskegontwp.org
 Ann Oakes Clerk  Ext. 1137  aoakes@muskegontwp.org 
Jennifer Hernandez Trustee     jenp1021@msn.com
 John Hughes Trustee  773-0077  trusteejohn@hughesbuildersinc.net
 Joe Kemp Trustee 773-3411   jkemp@muskegontwp.org
 Bill Ream Trustee  william.ream@L-3com.com
 Steven Sheldon Building Official  Ext. 1128 ssheldon@muskegontwp.org
 Michael Reagan Mechanical Inspector  519-1354 cdsconsult@gmail.com
 Gene Lowder Electrical Inspector  638-2677 kbarry@muskegontwp.org
Brian Werschem Planning/Zoning Department Ext. 1132 planning-zoning@muskegontwp.org
Toby Fredericksen  Rental Inspections Supervisor  Ext. 1130  tfredericksen@muskegontwp.org
 Jerry Sanders  Director of Public Works  773-8458  jsanders@muskegontwp.org
 Penny Good Assessor  Ext. 1126  pgood@muskegontwp.org 
 Juanita Velez Bunker  Assessing Secretary Ext. 1125  jbunker@muskegontwp.org
 Robin McKenna Deputy Clerk/Voter Registration  Ext. 1138  rmckenna@muskegontwp.org 
 Erik Joslyn Deputy Treasurer/Accounting Director  Ext. 1124  ejoslyn@muskegontwp.org 

Code Enforcement Ext. 1143  ssteele@muskegontwp.org
 Alice Dobben Rental Inspection Dept. Clerical Ext. 1131  adobben@muskegontwp.org
 Kim Barry Inspection Dept. Clerical  Ext 1127  kbarry@muskegontwp.org


Muskegon Township Police  (231) 777-1666
1990 Apple Ave. (Lower Level) (231) 777-3703 (FAX)
Chief Wypa Ext. 1119   
Deasha Hill, Secretary Ext. 1117

Sergeant Thielbar Ext. 8619   
Officer Kass  Ext. 1120 
Officer Patterson  Ext. 8611
Officer Anderson  Ext. 8615   
Officer Bartolameolli  Ext. 8620  
Officer Flowers  Ext. 8618  
Officer Hain  Ext. 8608   
Officer Hertel Ext. 8614  
Officer Luce  Ext. 8613   
Officer Thomas  Ext. 8610   
Officer Weaver  Ext. 8616   
Officer Vandommelen Ext. 8617   

 

Fire Station #1  (231) 773-4316 
1117 S. Walker Rd. (231) 767-8422 (FAX)
     
David Glotzbach  Fire Chief  dave.glotzbach@mcd911.net 
Mark Nicolai  Fire Inspector  mtfd.inspector@mcd911.net
Bryan Fethke Captain  bryan.fethke@mcd911.net
Nate Morgan  Captain  nate.morgan@mcd911.net
Grant Goltz Captain grant.goltz@mcd911.net
Corey Holstine  Lieutenant  corey.holstine@mcd911.net
Aaron Westbrook 2nd Lieutenant aaron.westbrook@mcd911.net
Bradley Walters 2nd Lieutenant bradley.walters@mcd911.net
Noreen Whiteman Admin Secretary

 


Fire Station #2  (231) 744-4365 
1699 Getty St.  
     
Bob Grabinski  Deputy Fire Chief  bob.grabinski@mcd911.net
Rob Huss Lieutenant  robert.huss@mcd911.net
Mike Mayette  Lieutenant  mike.mayette@mcd911.net
Jacob Grabinski Lieutenant jacob.grabinski@mcd911.net
 
Comments, Questions & Concerns
Send